{ads}

100/recent/ticker-posts

Need Sales & Marketing Jobs in UAE? Reach These E-Mails/Companies

Need Sales & Marketing Jobs in UAE? Reach These E-Mails/Companies



 


If anyone’s looking for Sales & Marketing Jobs in UAE. Send your CVs to these Companies.

Jumbo Electronics UAE,
Kiran.Madhav@jumbo.ae
Saloni.sharma@jumbo.ae
Philomena.Dsouza@jumbo.ae

Innovation Group UAE,
recruitment@innovationuae.com
ceejay@innovationuae.com
milica@innovationuae.com
jyothish@innovationuae.com

TASC UAE,
dxbjobs@tascoutsourcing.com
Coordinator@tascoutsourcing.com
jobs@tascoutsourcing.com
Hamsa@tascoutsourcing.com
kalyan@tascoutsourcing.com

HR Solution Dulsco,
hrsalutation@dulsco.com
Vicky.khatri@dulsco.ae
jenitha.lobo@dulsco.ae

Sharaf Group UAE,
marlou.montano@sharafretail.com
Reception1@sharafdg.com
zohaib.ijaz@sharafdg.com
Asif.lambade@sharafdg.com
Mohsen.ibrahim@sharafdg.com

LG Gulf,
hrgulf@lge.com

Emirates Consultant Group UAE,
umair.tahir@ecg.ae
faiza.khalid@ecg.ae

Air Arabia Sharjah UAE,
cv@airarabia.com

Fathima Group UAE,
careers@fathimagroup.ae
Kishor@fathimagroup.ae

Carrefour UAE,
info@carrefour.com

LULU Hypermarkets UAE,
luludxb@emirates.net.ae
headoffice@ae.lulumea.com

 

SHARE & HELP ANOTHER ONE🀝!
 
Patreon : Witness Tv
YouTube : Witness Tv
FaceBook : Witness Tv
Instagram : Witness Tv
Telegram Group : Witness Tv
Official Mail : witnesstv2@gmail.com

Post a Comment

0 Comments